Skip to content

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

October 10, 2009

lostsymbolWow!  What a book, what an adventure.  I don’t want to write much here except that again this book held me captive till I was done.  It was be so easy to have a spoiler alert on my whole post.  I want my close friends to be able to read it without knowing anything like I was able to read it.  It was hard to put down.  Lots of twists and turns and now I want to go explore D.C. with new eyes to see some of the symbols hidden in plain view.  One of the best lines in the book early on that Langdon says to a class of students, “We all fear what we do not understand.”  There are so many grains of truth to that in so many different ways.  Read the book…enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

