Skip to content

Erin in November 2009

November 21, 2009

Erin is so funny sometimes.  Today she requested I take some pictures of her for Jordan.  Jordan apparently tells her she changes so much she feels like she’s missing out…yes while I agree that Erin is changing I think the thing that changes the most if the amount of make-up she puts on! (wink wink!)  So anyway she wants me to take pictures with her little camera and then she proceeds to tell me of her favorite pictures I’ve taken of Jordan and how she would like some like that.  I started to say sorry, no sun today, can’t do…can we try something else.  She of course worked with me and I snapped a few.  The amazing thing is she and anybody can photograph beautifully when they feel good about themselves on the inside and let me see it just a little bit on the outside!  Hard to believe she’s 14 1/2 already…  Here’s our favorite from today.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nicole permalink
    November 22, 2009 8:58 pm

    super cute. 🙂 14 and a half…crazy.

Leave a Reply

