Skip to content

Craziest Christmas Decoration Ever

December 26, 2009

Ok, I took this picture of this Christmas decoration on a house in Leola, Pennsylvania.  It was so random and bizarre when we passed it  that we decided to turn around and go back to take a picture.  Seeing 2 pairs of legs hanging from the porch in nylons and a “Christmas” skirt was just a little strange to me.  Keith didn’t think they were as strange as me…he said of course they are the Rockette’s legs…but then again I say where are the rest of their bodies?  I’d love to hear your thoughts.  This one wins the prize for most bizarre in my books.

One Comment leave one →
  1. nicole permalink
    December 31, 2009 2:48 am

    that is funny…wow…i would have gone back too. i have a picture of a giant easter bunny from when I was living with you guys…i will email you that.

Leave a Reply

